Tai Kwun Pass


How to Get Tai Kwun Pass

Tai Kwun is located on a historic site that dates back to the mid-19th century. It is therefore important to take appropriate measures to conserve this precious site. While Tai Kwun aims to provide the best environment for visitors to enjoy their experience of the heritage and arts offerings, visitor numbers must be carefully managed in order to minimise the impact on the site and on the neighbouring community.

There is no admission fee to enter Tai Kwun. However, visitors are encouraged to get a Tai Kwun Pass which gives you guaranteed access to Tai Kwun and is essential during peak times. At off-peak times, a limited number of visitors will be able to enter without a Tai Kwun Pass.

In just a few simple steps, visitors can get their Tai Kwun Pass!

 


Tai Kwun Pass Terms and Conditions

  1. Your application for a Tai Kwun Pass signifies your agreement to be bound by these Terms of Use, the Terms of Use of the Website / Mobile Application, the Privacy Policy Statement of The Jockey Club CPS Limited trading as Tai Kwun (“JCCPS”) and all applicable laws without limitation or qualification.  If you do not agree to these Terms, please do not submit your application for a Tai Kwun Pass.
     
  2. Presentation of a Tai Kwun Pass, admission into Tai Kwun and enjoyment of any privileges arising from or in connection with the Tai Kwun Pass by any person (whether by the applicant of the Tai Kwun Pass or a third party presenting the Tai Kwun Pass) shall be subject to these Terms, the Bye-laws of the Central Police Station Compound (the “Bye-Laws”) and the Terms of Use of the Website / Mobile Application.
     
  3. A Tai Kwun Pass may only be applied through a valid registered account on Tai Kwun’s official website or mobile application (the “Account”).
     
  4. Application for a Tai Kwun Pass is on a first come, first served basis.
     
  5. A valid soft or hard copy of the QR Code of the Tai Kwun Pass must be presented for admission into Tai Kwun and/or a specific programme, performance, exhibition or event (“Event”) on the selected date / time.
     
  6. JCCPS may set the maximum number of admissions into Tai Kwun and/or a specific Event that may be applied for under one Tai Kwun Pass.  Exit from Tai Kwun and re-admission on the same day shall be regarded as a new and separate admission.
     
  7. No counterfeit Tai Kwun Pass will be accepted.
     
  8. Tai Kwun Pass may not be sold, exchanged for cash or any other goods, services and/or privileges, and/or refunded.
     
  9. No replacement Tai Kwun Pass will be issued if defaced, deleted or corrupted.
     
  10. JCCPS may at any time refuse admission into Tai Kwun without compensation or otherwise.
     
  11. JCCPS may at any time suspend or terminate the use of a Tai Kwun Pass without compensation or otherwise.
     
  12. JCCPS may revise these Terms and Conditions from time to time, without any prior notice.
     
  13. The Account holder and JCCPS agree and acknowledge that (1) they do not intend any term of these Terms and Conditions to be enforceable by any third party pursuant to the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Cap 623); and (2) these Terms and Conditions shall be excluded from the application of the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance.
     
  14. In the event of any dispute in connection with the Tai Kwun Pass, the decision of JCCPS shall be final, conclusive and binding.
     
  15. These Terms and Conditions are written in English and the Chinese translation is for reference only.  In the event of any inconsistencies between the English and Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.

大館入場證


如何取得大館入場證

大館為一歷史古蹟,其歷史可追溯至19世紀中葉。因此,採取適當的措施來保護這個珍貴的古蹟非常重要。雖然大館旨在為訪客提供最好的環境,讓他們體驗歷史古蹟和藝術活動,但同時我們也必須謹慎管理訪客人數,以盡量減少對場地和鄰近社區的影響。

進入大館毋須入場費用,但我們鼓勵訪客領取大館入場證,以確保能於指定日期及時間進入大館,尤其於人潮高峰的日子。而於非繁忙時間,大館將因應場內情況,有限量地容許沒有大館入場證的訪客進入。

只需幾個簡單步驟,訪客便可以領取大館入場證

 


大館入場證條款及細則

  1. 提交大館入場證之申請即表示閣下已全面和不受任何約制地同意和接受此使用條款、網站/應用程式使用條款、賽馬會文物保育有限公司(以大館之名稱營運)(「馬會保育公司」)的私隱政策聲明以及所有適用法律的約束。如果閣下不同意這些條款和條件,請不要申請大館入場證。 
     
  2. 任何人(無論為大館入場證申請人或持有大館入場證的第三方)出示大館入場證、進入大館並享用大館入場證所產生或與大館入場證相關的任何特權均應遵守此使用條款及中區警署建築群附例及網站/應用程式使用條款。
     
  3. 大館入場證只可透過大館官方網站或流動應用程式的有效註冊用戶戶口(「帳戶」)申請。  
     
  4. 大館入場證的申請先到先得。
     
  5. 參觀者應出示有效的大館入場證二維碼(QR Code)(顯示在移動設備上或打印副本皆可)以便在所選日期/時間內進入大館和/或特定節目、表演、展覽或活動(「活動」)。
     
  6. 馬會保育公司可為每張大館入場證設定申請進入大館和/或活動之名額上限。離開大館後於同日再進場視為另一次進場。
     
  7. 假大館入場證不會被接納。
     
  8. 大館入場證不得被出售,與現金、任何其他貨品、服務和/或優惠交換和/或退款。
     
  9. 遭污損、刪除或損壞的大館入場證將不會被更換。
     
  10. 馬會保育公司可以隨時拒絕任何人士入場,而不作賠償。
     
  11. 馬會保育公司可隨時暫停或終止任何大館入場證,而不作賠償。
     
  12. 馬會保育公司可隨時修改此等使用條款,而不作任何事先通知。
     
  13. 帳戶持有人和馬會保育公司知悉和同意(1)雙方皆無意令本使用條款內任何條文可供任何第三方根據香港法例第623章《合約(第三者權利)條例》執行     ﹔和(2)本使用條款應被排除在《合約(第三者權利)條例》的適用範圍內。
     
  14. 如有任何與大館入場證相關之爭議,馬會保育公司的決定將為最終並有約束力。
     
  15. 使用條款以英文撰寫,中文翻譯僅供參考。中英文版本如有任何不一致之處,概以英文版本為準。