Tai Kwun Season Highlights

Spring Season Highlights

Spring Season Highlights

Winter Season Highlights

Summer Season Highlights

Date & Time

1 Mar - 31 May, 2021

Location

Site-wide

Price

Free of charge

Saying goodbye to winter, Tai Kwun is committed to refreshing the spirits of our visitors with a Spring programme full of creative energy.

Investigating the impact of contemporary life, Ink City uses ink art to tell stories of a generation in transition, both here and on the Mainland. Meanwhile, Portals, Stories, and Other Journeys explores the role of archives in artistic explorations via the personal archive of the late artist Ha Bik Chuen. Diverse and innovative, SPOTLIGHT—our multi-genre performing arts season—straddles art forms to delight audiences while Tai Kwun Circus Plays returns with more dazzling circus experiences. Music lovers will be happy to reconnect with some of Hong Kong’s most beloved musicians as the Laundry Steps morph into the Chilled Steps for March.

As mixed-media extravaganza Way of the Sword continues to captivate martial arts lovers, fans of iconic artists Francis Alÿs and Mika Rottenberg should not miss this last chance to visit exhibitions further augmented by special programmes. Those in the mood for Spring are invited to In Bloom’s flower market to welcome the stylish dawn of a new flowery season.

Explore more on our Exhibitions & Events or download the latest Seasonal Guide and the programme calendar (May) to plan your visit.



LIVING THE LEISURE OF SPRING

As the days brighten and warm up, birds chirp pleasing songs. Satisfy your wanderlust and explore Tai Kwun with its endless surprises this season.

Bask in the mesmerising floral scents and get into the swing of Spring with inspirations from our charming shops and restaurants. Revel in the enchanting atmosphere at Tai Kwun, surrounded by cultural discoveries, and enjoy enticing offerings by a vast selection of local and international cuisines.

Celebrate life blooming this Spring. Click here to find out more lifestyle offerings!

Download tenant map and locate Tai Kwun shops & restaurants


Tai Kwun Treats

Welcome the new season with splendid rewards! “Tai Kwun Treats” presents all new year-round exclusive Shop and Dine offers to our privileged guests! Tai Kwun Fans and selected programme participants get a set of “Tai Kwun Treats” vouchers, with refreshed offers to be enjoyed at designated shops and restaurants in Tai Kwun.

Experience more than you expect in Tai Kwun.

Click here to learn more about special offers for lifestyle enjoyment!

大館季度重點節目

春季重點節目

夏季重點節目

春季重點節目

冬季重點節目

夏季重點節目

日期及時間

2021年3月1日 - 5月31日

地點

大館各處

費用

免費

冬去春來,大館帶來一系列振奮人心的節目,務求令訪客在生機盎然的春天更添創意活力。

「墨城」以水墨藝術探索當代生活的衝擊,呈現一代香港及內地人面臨社會轉變的的故事。「咫尺之內,開始之前:隨意門及其他足跡」從已故香港藝術家夏碧泉的私人文獻庫出發,探討文獻庫作為創作及探究的空間。以全新形式登場的大館表演藝術季SPOTLIGHT匯聚跨界舞台表演元素,包括戲劇、舞蹈與音樂,讓觀眾體驗在大館獨突空間進行的多個演出;強勢回歸的「玩轉大館馬戲季」則再次為觀眾帶來天馬行空的馬戲體驗。一眾才華洋溢的本地爵士樂手還將於三月的「放空音樂聚」在重新開放的洗衣場石階與闊別已久的愛迷見面。

武術愛好者可不要錯過介紹中國與意大利武士文化的多媒體展覽「劍之道」,而喜歡當代藝術家Francis AlÿsMika Rottenberg的朋友,亦可把握最後機會欣賞兩位藝術家在香港的首個個展以及公眾活動。全新的「花見大館」集合花藝市集和一系列以花爲主題的消閒娛樂節目,於四月為大館的藝術和文化體驗增添一抹春天氣息。

按此了解更多或下載最新的大館季度指南節目日程(五月)以計劃你的行程。



春季悠閒體驗

光灑進暖流,鳥兒奏出清脆悅耳的曲子。走進大館,多重餐飲購物驚喜待你發掘,與你迎接陽光,擁抱春天。

繁花,綠茵 — 古蹟群中飄散著幽幽的花香,館中各式商店及餐廳已抹上春色,為你的生活注入全新靈感。循光而行,陶醉在大館另類歷史文藝魅力之時,亦可一嚐清新淡雅的本地及國際美饌,揭開春季美好的序幕。

晨光正好,漫步大館,一同見證的最美、最燦爛的芳華。按此發掘更多餐飲及購物。 

下載地圖尋找大館商店及餐廳



大館禮遇

全新季度,延續驚喜禮遇。「大館禮遇」全年餐飲購物優惠將於新一季帶來嶄新驚喜。即日起至2021年6月30日,為大館Fans及指定節目參加者送上全新「大館禮遇」禮券一套,於指定商戶尊享餐飲購物優惠。

在大館,比你想像的可體驗更多。

「大館禮遇」優惠詳情請按此