Tai Kwun Circus Plays 2022

Circus Playground

Tai Kwun Circus Plays 2022

Lunchtime Circus Playground

Circus Camp for Professionals

LIFE Event No. 2

New Boom in Circus

Rock It! Unicycle

Circus Playground

Only Bones v1.0

Ho! Ho! Ho! Monkey King is Coming to Town

PLI

Ting-koo-ki Mad Skills Battle

Date & Time

17 Dec 2022 - 2 Jan 2023

Location

Site-wide

Price

Free of charge

General

Get ready to partake in "Circus Playground" – as the name suggests, it is a fun fair that guarantees joy and cheers! During the “Tai Kwun Circus Plays” season, juggling and acrobatic artists in town will get together to give their best feats to amuse all, despite of different backgrounds, ages and experiences. Let's have fun together and witness the blood, sweat, and tears behind their marvellous acts.

Circus Playground boasts many talents and some are no strangers to Tai Kwun and Hong Kong audiences, including:

• Lai Yee (Street artist; contact juggling, cyr wheel, poi and dragon staff performer; champion of Tai Kwun’s Ting-koo-ki Mad Skills Battle 2021)

• Lyson Sze (Hong Kong professional freestyle footbal

ler hailed as "Mong Kok Messi"; the first Hong Kong representative in the Freestyle Football World Cup; champion of Tai Kwun’s Ting-koo-ki Mad Skills Battle 2020)

• Lego Shum (street artist, known as the "Hong Kong Fire Man")

• Huang Ho Yin (Founder of Hong Kong Diabolo Association; champion of Tai Kuwn Ting-koo-ki Mad Skills Battle 2018)

Besides those frequenters of “Tai Kwun Circus Plays”, we also invited various artists to present a diverse array of performances, including aerial ribbon and pole stunts, freestyle rope skipping, guided clown tours, capoeira x rope skipping x dance, and aerial opera. What’s more, we especially selected primary and secondary school students with performing potential to join our show this year. Under the guidance of professional performers, these young challengers will showcase their talents and learn from the public performance at Tai Kwun!

Join us in this exciting Circus Playground carnival and get enchanted by our electrifying local circus artists!

17.12.2022 (Sat)

1:30pm-5:20pm#
 

Yu Chiu Wing (Victoria) | Aerial hammock          

OSA Academy | Aerial silks x Vocal

Yuki Yuen, Tommy Tong, Ted Ma, Dai Tsz | Capoeira x Rope skipping x Dance

Lyson Sze x  Pedro de Oliveira | Freestyle Football

Anson Ng | Rope Dart

Yim Yung Ching Ariel | Diabolo

Cheung Harris, Cheung Clayton | Diabolo

Cheng Ho Fung, Jayden Lee | Freestyle Football

Lai Yee | Cyr Wheel

2pm, 2:30pm, 3pm, 3:30pm, 5pm, 5:30pm ^

Sentiment Clowns | Clown Tour

18.12.2022 (Sun)

1:30-2:50pm, 3-3:20pm, 3:30-3:50pm, 5-5:50pm#

Yu Chiu Wing (Victoria) | Aerial Hammock         

OSA Academy | Aerial Silks x Vocal

Yuki Yuen, Tommy Tong, Ted Ma, Dai Tsz | Capoeira x Rope Skipping x Dance

Dennis Law | Ball Juggling

Lai Yee | Cyr Wheel

2pm, 2:30pm, 3pm, 3:30pm, 5pm, 5:30pm ^

Sentiment Clowns | Clown Tour

24.12.2022 (Sat)

1:30-1:50pm, 4-5:50pm#

Hong Kong Rope Skipping Club | Rope Skipping

Lyson Sze x  Pedro de Oliveira | Freestyle Football

Charles Huang x Ho Ho Yeung @ Rare Circus | Diabolo x Crystal Ball

25.12.2022 (Sun)

1:30-1:50pm, 5-5:50pm#

Hong Kong Rope Skipping Club | Rope Skipping

Yuki Yuen, Tommy Tong, Ted Ma, Dai Tsz | Capoeira x Rope skipping x Dance

26.12.2022 (Mon)

1:30-1:50pm, 4-5:50pm#

Charles Huang x Ho Ho Yeung @ Rare Circus | Diabolo x Crystal Ball

Lyson Sze x  Pedro de Oliveira | Freestyle Football

Dennis Law | Ball Juggling

27.12.2022 (Tue)

1:30-1:50pm, 4-5:50pm#

Hong Kong Rope Skipping Club | Rope Skipping

Charles Huang x Ho Ho Yeung @ Rare Circus | Diabolo x Crystal Ball

Dennis Law | Ball Juggling

Yuki Yuen, Tommy Tong, Ted Ma, Dai Tsz | Capoeira x Rope Skipping x Dance

31.12.2022 (Sat)

1:30-2:50pm, 4-5:50pm#

Anson Ng | Rope Dart

Yim Yung Ching Ariel | Diabolo

Chui Ching Nam, Yee Tung Yee Maris, Koo Oi Ching Kelsey, Wong Yat Laam | Spinning Plate

Alvin Cheng, Mike Chan, Bruce Mok | Spinning Plate

Cheung Harris, Cheung Clayton | Diabolo

Cheng Ho Fung, Jayden Lee | Freestyle Football

Lego Shum | Fire Dance

Rhyn Cheung | Flying Pole

Joyce Lai | Aerial Silks

Lai Yee | Cyr Wheel

2pm, 2:30pm, 3pm, 3:30pm, 5pm, 5:30pm ^

Sentiment Clowns | Clown Tour

1.1.2023 (Sun)

1:30-2:50pm, 4-5:50pm#

Anson Ng | Rope Dart

Yim Yung Ching Ariel | Diabolo

Chui Ching Nam, Yee Tung Yee Maris, Koo Oi Ching Kelsey, Wong Yat Laam | Spinning Plate

Alvin Cheng, Mike Chan, Bruce Mok | Spinning Plate

Cheung Harris, Cheung Clayton | Diabolo

Cheng Ho Fung, Jayden Lee | Freestyle Football

Lego Shum | Fire Dance

Rhyn Cheung | Flying Pole

Joyce Lai | Aerial Silks

Lai Yee | Cyr Wheel

2pm, 2:30pm, 3pm, 3:30pm, 5pm, 5:30pm ^

Sentiment Clowns | Clown Tour

2.1.2023 (Mon)

1:30-2:50pm, 4-5:50pm#

Yuki Yuen, Tommy Tong, Ted Ma, Dai Tsz | Capoeira x Rope skipping x Dance

Lego Shum | Fire Dance

Rhyn Cheung | Flying Pole

Joyce Lai | Aerial Silks

1:30pm, 2pm, 2:30pm^

Sentiment Clowns | Clown Tour

#Approximately 20 mins per session | Prison Yard / Laundry Steps

^ Approximately 15 mins per session | Side-wide


Biography

Yu Chiu Wing (Victoria)
Rhyn Cheung
Joyce Lai
OSA Academy
Yuki Yuen, Tommy Tong, Ted Ma, Dai Tsz
Lyson Sze
Pedro Oliveira
Lai Yee
Sentiment Clowns Limited
Dennis Law
Lego Shum
Hong Kong Rope Skipping Club
Huang Ho Yin x Ho Ho Yeung @ Rare Circus
Anson Ng
Yim Yung Ching Ariel
Chui Ching Nam, Yee Tung Yee Maris, Koo Oi Ching Kelsey, Wong Yat Laam
Alvin Cheng, Mike Chan, Bruce Mok
Cheung Harris, Cheung Clayton
Cheng Ho Fung, Jayden Lee

Victoria is a former representative of Rhythmic Gymnastic Team of Hong Kong. She has always been keen on dancing since young and was particularly trained in Ballet and Chinese *dance*. She has certified to be an Aerial Hammock instructor (Level 1) in 2021. In the same year, she has completed her Aerial hammock (Level 2) advancement course. She is now a part time spinning hammock instructor.

Joining BDT2 in 2021, Rhyn Cheung participated in the company's major performances, including "Remnants" and "The Wind of "Empty", as well as BDT2's "Temple Faith". Also a pole dance instructor and choreographer, Rhyn began his pole dance career in 2013 in Los Angeles and later received training in ballet and contemporary dance. Rhyn has taken part in various circus, theatre, and film productions both as performer and choreographer. He has also received various awards in international competitions, including the Colorado Pole Championship (US), Asia Pole Championship (Singapore), Pole Art France 2018 (France), Exotic Generation (South Korea), and been invited for workshops in the US, Israel, South Korea, Japan, Singapore, Australia, and the Mainland. Other recent performances include: Tai Kwun « This Variation » (Tino Sehgal); « The Wind of Empty » (Kelvin Mak, BDT); « Temple Faith » (Kelvin Mak & Charlie Leung, BDT2); Asia Society « Embracing Resilience: A Dance » (Kelsey Ang, Shift Dance); Movement Festival 2022: A Void « Holy Spring » (Jingyi Feng); Opera Hong Kong « La Traviata » (Edge n’ Pointe). Rhyn  received his bachelor’s degree at UCLA and doctorate degree at HKU in marine ecology.

Joyce is bored at life. She finds peace and sanity in practice. Her futile unrequited love for ballet at a younger age left her pondering if frustration could mean anything at all. She first attempted aerial silks in 2015 and got tangled ever since. When up in the air, she likes to create illusions of dancing in other media, or under a different gravity field, play with the tension of the pole and splash the tails around. Joyce is a co-founder of Flow Space Arts Studio and Momentus Circus Space.

OSA (Opera Sull'Aria) Academy offers one-of-a-kind performance training programs for selected young talents of Hong Kong.

Led by Founder and Director Dr. Etta Fung, the only soprano-aerialist in Asia. All OSA Apprentices have extensive performing experience, and have received numerous awards in international vocal competitions.

Character development is the main emphasis at OSA Academy. Our young performers are not only proficient in music and/or aerial arts; they are also encouraged to be self-sufficient and problem-solve. Students often acquire leadership training skills and interpersonal skills through performance practice.

The performace team is the first team in Hong Kong to combine Capoeira , Rope skipping and dance. The team with a female capoeirista professional dancer Yuki Yuen (Member of Axé Capoeria Hong Kong), and three male professional rope skippers Tommy Tong (TONG SIR Rope Skipping Academy Limite) 、Ted Ma (Founder of Bingo Jump Limited) 、Tai Tsz (Founder of DD.Stropex_official). The rope skippers are member of the Hong Kong team, Double Dutch Champion Instructor, and won several international awards.

Hong Kong professional freestyle footballer hailed as "Mong Kok Messi"; the first Hong Kong representative in the Freestyle Football World Cup; champion of Tai Kwun’s Ting-koo-ki Mad Skills Battle 2020

He learn freestyle football since  2006, has been fall in love with this sport over 16 years

He have been won a lot of world awards.

3-time Brazilian National Champion

Specially In 2014, he get the Superball world champion title in Czech Republic

Contact juggling, cyr wheel, LED show and fire dance performer.

Lai Yee was trained in numerous international flow arts festivals in Czech Republic, Germany, Israel, Australia, Nepal and Cambodia, and has performed in a variety of them, among them the recent ones include ‘Edinburgh Festival Fringe’ (Scotland), ‘The festival d’Avignon’ (France), ‘Seoul Bicycle Music Festival’ (Korea), Sunway Iskandar World Class Circus Celebration (Malaysia), etc.

He has conducted stage performances in Peru, Scotland, France, Korea, and other places.

As a founding member of ‘Flow Space Arts Studio’, Lai Yee is dedicated to promoting flow arts in Hong Kong through creating performances and building the art community.

Winner of ‘Tai Kwun Circus Plays’ Ting-koo-ki Mad Skills Battle in 2021.

Found by a group of clowns in Hong Kong who believe “laughter” is the love we can share fairly in the world and keen to share this love to the whole world.

Now we are mainly focusing on the development of clown show. Besides, we also promote clowns by holding workshops and participating in commercial performance!

Start practicing magic since secondary school and received awards in the magic competitions in Hong Kong. Dennis has been exploring different performing arts including martial arts, juggling, dance, physical theatre, clown and puppet.

Composer, percussionist, fire dance and circus performer.

Established in 2009, Hong Kong Rope Skipping Club has been devoting to local rope skipping development throughout these years by offering courses and training to children and adults, as well as elite athletes. We are proud to have been producing more than 15 world champions including Timothy Ho, Asia’s first ever individual world champion, and a 3-time male world champion team. Apart from athletic results, we also value students’ whole person development as one of our aims is to reshape students become decent people through rope skipping.

“Rare” means we think that we are not good and not experience enough in our performance. However, it also means that we have much more space to improve as well as have chance to discover personal capabilities.

Rare Circus promotes a variety of circus arts to the public by organising different events such as live performance, training workshop, experience sharing, juggling competition and art camp. We aim to enhance local circus arts level and increase public awareness of circus arts in Hong Kong.

Aged between 11 to 20, a total of thirteen tweens and teens, namely: Anson Ng the rope artist with martial arts background; the young Ariel Yim who nonetheless has already practice diabolo for 12 years; Chui Ching Nam, Yee Tung Yee Maris, Koo Oi Ching Kelsey from the Shaukiwan Tsung Tsin School Juggling Art Team; Alvin Cheng, Mike Chan, Bruce Mok from Echo Juggling Team who are renowned for their rich competition experience; Cheung Harris and Cheung Clayton, the two brothers who taught themselves diabolo with online resources since kindergarten; and Cheng Ho Fung, Jayden Lee, the freestyle football performers full of personal styles, who have been given guidance from professional circus artists, will share with the audience fruits of their efforts.

Aged between 11 to 20, a total of thirteen tweens and teens, namely: Anson Ng the rope artist with martial arts background; the young Ariel Yim who nonetheless has already practice diabolo for 12 years; Chui Ching Nam, Yee Tung Yee Maris, Koo Oi Ching Kelsey from the Shaukiwan Tsung Tsin School Juggling Art Team; Alvin Cheng, Mike Chan, Bruce Mok from Echo Juggling Team who are renowned for their rich competition experience; Cheung Harris and Cheung Clayton, the two brothers who taught themselves diabolo with online resources since kindergarten; and Cheng Ho Fung, Jayden Lee, the freestyle football performers full of personal styles, who have been given guidance from professional circus artists, will share with the audience fruits of their efforts.

Aged between 11 to 20, a total of thirteen tweens and teens, namely: Anson Ng the rope artist with martial arts background; the young Ariel Yim who nonetheless has already practice diabolo for 12 years; Chui Ching Nam, Yee Tung Yee Maris, Koo Oi Ching Kelsey from the Shaukiwan Tsung Tsin School Juggling Art Team; Alvin Cheng, Mike Chan, Bruce Mok from Echo Juggling Team who are renowned for their rich competition experience; Cheung Harris and Cheung Clayton, the two brothers who taught themselves diabolo with online resources since kindergarten; and Cheng Ho Fung, Jayden Lee, the freestyle football performers full of personal styles, who have been given guidance from professional circus artists, will share with the audience fruits of their efforts.

Aged between 11 to 20, a total of thirteen tweens and teens, namely: Anson Ng the rope artist with martial arts background; the young Ariel Yim who nonetheless has already practice diabolo for 12 years; Chui Ching Nam, Yee Tung Yee Maris, Koo Oi Ching Kelsey from the Shaukiwan Tsung Tsin School Juggling Art Team; Alvin Cheng, Mike Chan, Bruce Mok from Echo Juggling Team who are renowned for their rich competition experience; Cheung Harris and Cheung Clayton, the two brothers who taught themselves diabolo with online resources since kindergarten; and Cheng Ho Fung, Jayden Lee, the freestyle football performers full of personal styles, who have been given guidance from professional circus artists, will share with the audience fruits of their efforts.

Aged between 11 to 20, a total of thirteen tweens and teens, namely: Anson Ng the rope artist with martial arts background; the young Ariel Yim who nonetheless has already practice diabolo for 12 years; Chui Ching Nam, Yee Tung Yee Maris, Koo Oi Ching Kelsey from the Shaukiwan Tsung Tsin School Juggling Art Team; Alvin Cheng, Mike Chan, Bruce Mok from Echo Juggling Team who are renowned for their rich competition experience; Cheung Harris and Cheung Clayton, the two brothers who taught themselves diabolo with online resources since kindergarten; and Cheng Ho Fung, Jayden Lee, the freestyle football performers full of personal styles, who have been given guidance from professional circus artists, will share with the audience fruits of their efforts.

Aged between 11 to 20, a total of thirteen tweens and teens, namely: Anson Ng the rope artist with martial arts background; the young Ariel Yim who nonetheless has already practice diabolo for 12 years; Chui Ching Nam, Yee Tung Yee Maris, Koo Oi Ching Kelsey from the Shaukiwan Tsung Tsin School Juggling Art Team; Alvin Cheng, Mike Chan, Bruce Mok from Echo Juggling Team who are renowned for their rich competition experience; Cheung Harris and Cheung Clayton, the two brothers who taught themselves diabolo with online resources since kindergarten; and Cheng Ho Fung, Jayden Lee, the freestyle football performers full of personal styles, who have been given guidance from professional circus artists, will share with the audience fruits of their efforts.

玩轉大館馬戲季2022

《馬戲遊樂場 》

《玩轉大館馬戲季 2022》

《馬戲遊樂場 》

《釘孤枝熱血大亂鬥》

《笑爆得棚骨》

《猴!猴!猴!Merry Christmas》

《登登登凳》

《馬戲新人類》

《演舞吧!單輪》

《午間馬戲遊樂場》

《雜耍情書》

馬戲修煉營

日期及時間

2022年12月17日 - 2023年1月2日

地點

大館各處

費用

免費

簡介

叫得《馬戲遊樂場》,顧名思義就是與眾同樂,充滿街頭熱鬧氣氛的開心嘉年華。在「玩轉大館馬戲季」舉行期間,本地馬戲及雜耍表演者將聚首一堂,雖然來自不同背景、年齡、經驗,但每位表演者的目標一致,就是獻上獨門絕技,為觀眾帶來歡樂的同時,也讓大家見證他們默默耕耘的心血和汗水。

遊樂場中雜耍技藝臥虎藏龍,有些表演者對大館、以至香港觀眾來說並不陌生,包括:

  • 麗兒(街頭藝人;水晶球、大環、光舞及火舞雜耍表演者;《釘孤枝熱血大亂鬥2021》冠軍)
  • 施寶盛(香港職業花式足球運動員,有「旺角美斯」之稱、為首個代表香港參與花式足球世界盃總決賽的香港人;《釘孤枝熱血大亂鬥2020》冠軍)
  • 沈樂民(街頭藝人、有「香港火人」之稱)
  • 黃浩然(香港扯鈴協會創辦人;《釘孤枝熱血大亂鬥2018》冠軍

除了「玩轉大館馬戲季」的「常客」外,今年的《馬戲遊樂場》邀請了更多表演藝術家,展現多元的表演,包括絲帶及鋼管特技、花式跳繩、小丑導賞團、巴西柔術x舞蹈、空中歌劇等,特別一提是今年我們挑選了具表演潛質的中小學生,在專業表演者的指導下,在大館一展身手,吸取公開表演的經驗。

《馬戲遊樂場》讓觀眾全情投入熱烈氣氛,感受香港雜耍演出的非凡活力。

17.12.2022 ()

1:30pm-5:20pm#
 

余昭穎 | 空中吊床舞

空中絲綢.歌藝學坊 |空中絲綢及歌藝

阮泳茵、湯子賢、馬梓皓、戴梓軒| 巴西戰舞 x花式跳繩 x舞

施寶盛 x Pedro Oliveira | 花式足球

吳永鏗 | 繩標

嚴雍晴 | 扯鈴

張諾、張喆 | 扯鈴

鄭皓丰、李皓林 | 花式足球

麗兒 | 大環

2:15pm, 3:15pm, 3:45pm, 4:15pm, 4:45pm, 5:15pm ^

笑到懵小丑 | 小丑導賞團

18.12.2022 ()

1:30-2:50pm, 3-3:20pm, 3:30-3:50pm, 5-5:50pm#

余昭穎 | 空中吊床舞

空中絲綢.歌藝學坊 | 空中絲綢及歌藝

阮泳茵、湯子賢、馬梓皓、戴梓軒| 巴西戰舞 x花式跳繩 x舞蹈

羅樂驄 | 球雜耍

麗兒 | 大環

2:15pm, 3:15pm, 3:45pm, 4:15pm, 4:45pm, 5:15pm ^

笑到懵小丑 | 小丑導賞團

24.12.2022 ()

1:30-1:50pm, 4-5:50pm#

香港花式跳繩會 | 花式跳繩

施寶盛 x Pedro Oliveira | 花式足球

黃浩然 x 何浩暘@三分一馬戲 | 扯鈴x 水晶球

25.12.2022 ()

1:30-1:50pm, 5-5:50pm#

香港花式跳繩會 | 花式跳繩

阮泳茵、湯子賢、馬梓皓、戴梓軒| 巴西戰舞 x花式跳繩 x舞蹈

26.12.2022 ()

1:30-1:50pm, 4-5:50pm#

黃浩然 x 何浩暘@三分一馬戲 | 扯鈴x 水晶球

施寶盛 x Pedro Oliveira | 花式足球

羅樂驄 | 球雜耍

27.12.2022 ()

1:30-1:50pm, 4-5:50pm#

香港花式跳繩會 | 花式跳繩

黃浩然 x 何浩暘@三分一馬戲| 扯鈴x 水晶球

羅樂驄 | 球雜耍

阮泳茵、湯子賢、馬梓皓、戴梓軒| 巴西戰舞 x花式跳繩 x舞蹈

31.12.2022 ()

1:30-2:50pm, 4-5:50pm#

吳永鏗 | 繩標

嚴雍晴 | 扯鈴

徐靖嵐、余東頤、古靄澄、黃逸嵐、鄭逸朗、陳浚軒、莫柏然 | 轉碟

張諾、張喆 | 扯鈴

鄭皓丰、李皓林 | 花式足球

沈樂民 | 火舞

張煒彥 | 空中鋼管

黎影喬 | 空中綢吊

麗兒 | 大環

1:45pm, 2:15pm, 3:45pm, 4:15pm, 4:45pm, 5:15pm ^

小丑導賞團

1.1.2023 ()

1:30-2:50pm, 4-5:50pm#

吳永鏗 | 繩標

嚴雍晴 | 扯鈴

徐靖嵐、余東頤、古靄澄、黃逸嵐、鄭逸朗、陳浚軒、莫柏然 | 轉碟

張諾、張喆 | 扯鈴

鄭皓丰、李皓林 | 花式足球

沈樂民 | 火舞

張煒彥 | 空中鋼管

黎影喬 | 空中綢吊

麗兒 | 大環

2pm, 2.30pm, 3pm, 3.30pm, 5pm, 5.30pm

小丑導賞團

2.1.2023 ()

1:30-2:50pm

阮泳茵、湯子賢、馬梓皓、戴梓軒| 巴西戰舞、跳繩

沈樂民 | 火舞

張煒彥 | 空中鋼管

黎影喬 | 空中綢吊

1:15pm, 1:45pm, 2:15pm^

小丑導賞團

#每節約20分鐘 | 監獄操場/洗衣場石階

^每節約15分鐘 | 大館各處


藝術家簡介

余昭穎
張煒彥
黎影喬
空中絲綢.歌藝學坊
阮泳茵、湯子賢、馬梓皓、戴梓軒
施寶盛
Pedro Oliveira
麗兒
笑到懵小丑
羅樂驄
沈樂民
香港花式跳繩會
黃浩然 x 何浩暘 @ 三分一馬戲
吳永鏗
嚴雍晴
徐靖嵐、余東頤、古靄澄、黃逸嵐
鄭逸朗、陳浚軒、莫柏然
張諾、張喆
鄭皓丰、李皓林

為前任香港藝術體操代表隊成員,從小接觸不同種類的舞蹈包括芭蕾舞及中國舞。現於香港兼教空中吊床舞。於2021年考獲一級空中舞蹈(吊床)導師資格,並於同年完成空中舞蹈二級(吊床)課程。

2021年加入綽舞團二團,期間曾參與藝團多個大型演出,包括一團的《遺角》和《無風之域》,以及二團的《祭》。同時為鋼管舞導師及編舞的他,2013在洛杉磯開始接觸並專研鋼管舞,其後接受現代舞及芭蕾舞訓練。張氏曾多次參與不同馬戲團、現代舞和電影的表演及編舞,亦於國際鋼管舞比賽中獲獎,包括Colorado Pole Championship (美國)、Asia Pole Championship(新加坡)、Pole Art France 2018 (法國)、Exotic Generation (南韓)等,更曾獲邀到美國、以色列、南韓、日本、新加波、澳洲和內地等不同地方教授鋼管舞。
其他近期演出包括:《如此變奏》(Tino Sehgal編);綽舞場《無風之域》(麥卓鴻編);綽舞場二團《祭》(麥卓鴻、梁信賢聯編);Asia Society 《Embracing Resilience: A Dance》(Kelsey Ang編);舞動節2022《聖泉》(馮競儀編);香港歌劇院《茶花女》(Edge n‘ Pointe)等。張氏畢業於加州大學洛杉磯分校 (UCLA) 海洋生物系畢業,其後於香港大學取得海洋生態學博士學位。

空中綢吊表演者及導師。幼年學習芭蕾舞但徒勞無功,自2015起接觸空中綢吊而從此被纏繞。喜歡在空中營造改變重力場的幻覺,與張力共舞及揮灑綢布。Joyce是流空藝術工作室及Momentus Circus Space的創辦人之一。

空中絲綢.歌藝學坊為香港的年輕人才提供獨一無二的表演訓練課程。

由創辦人及總監、亞洲唯一的空中絲帶花腔女高音馮曉楓博士帶領。所有空中絲綢.歌藝學坊學徒均有豐富的表演經驗,亦曾於國際聲樂大賽中屢獲殊榮。

空中絲綢.歌藝學坊強調品格培育。我們的年輕表演者不但精於音樂及/或空中藝術,亦具備自我照顧及解難能力。我們透過表演訓練,培養學生的領導才能及人際關係技巧。

是全港首支以巴西戰舞 (Capoeira),花式跳繩及舞蹈融合的表演團隊。團隊由一位專業女舞者阮泳茵(Axé Capoeria Hong Kong隊員)及三位男專業跳繩隊員湯子賢(湯 SIR跳繩學校創辦人) 、馬梓皓(Bingo Jump Limited創辦人) 、戴梓軒 (DD.Stropex_official創辦人)組成。跳繩表演者為前港隊成員,國際交互繩冠軍級導師,並獲得多個國際獎項。

湯子賢(湯 SIR跳繩學校創辦人) 、馬梓皓(Bingo Jump Limited創辦人) 、戴梓軒 (DD.Stropex_official創辦人)

香港職業花式足球運動員,有「旺角美斯」之稱、為首個代表香港參與花式足球世界盃總決賽的香港人;《釘孤枝熱血大亂鬥2020》冠軍

2006 開始,已接觸花式足球超過16年已贏得多過世界獎項。曾獲3屆巴西全國冠軍更於2014年捷克 勇奪花式足球超級盃世界冠軍。

水晶球、大環、光舞及火舞馬戲表演者。

遊走世界各地硏習,交流及演出。曾参與捷克、德國、以色列、澳洲、尼泊爾、柬埔寨等地的雜耍工作坊,以及為不同國際藝術節表演,其中包括「愛丁堡藝術節」、「亞維農藝術節」、「首爾單車音樂節」、「馬來西亞國際雜耍藝人節」等。

舞台遍及秘魯、蘇格蘭、法國、韓國等地方。

「流空藝術工作室」主要成員,致力透過創作表演作品及建立藝術社區,推動香港心流藝術的發展。

2021「玩轉大館馬戲季」《釘孤枝熱血大亂鬥》冠軍。

香港的小丑藝術團體。相信“笑”是世界上公平分享的愛,盡力將這份愛分享給全世界。專注小丑表演的發展,還通過舉辦工作坊和參加商業演出來宣傳小丑表演。

由初中開始自學魔術,在香港近景魔術比賽中獲得 2 次季軍 1次亞軍。在機緣巧合下接觸到不同的表演藝術包括武術、雜耍、舞蹈、形體、小丑、木偶;在各種表演藝術的碰撞下,在創作上有全新的方向。

套鼓、敲擊樂作曲、火舞及馬戲雜耍表演者。現於香港演藝學院舞蹈學院擔任客席伴奏老師工作。近年積極參與多項音樂舞蹈及跨媒體馬戲表演活動,致力探索音樂與雜耍之間的各種可能性。

香港花式跳繩會成立於2009年,一直致力推動跳繩運動發展,為兒童、成年以至精英運動員提供優質課程及訓練。於過去十多年,本會曾培育出愈15位世界跳繩冠軍,當中包括亞洲首位個人跳繩世界冠軍何柱霆,以及三屆男子團體世界冠軍隊伍。秉承著「以繩育人」的宗旨,本會亦非常著重學生的全人發展。

「三分一」,意指為不到一半的程度,同時亦有更多空間接納不同可能性及進步。

不定期以各種形式(演出、工作坊、比賽、分享會、藝術營等)將馬戲推廣予大眾,並提升本地水平。

十三位年齡介乎11至20歲的同學,包括:擁有武術底子的繩標手吳永鏗;年紀輕輕但扯鈴年資已12年的嚴雍晴;筲箕灣崇真學校雜藝隊的徐靖嵐、余東頤、古靄澄;成員均具豐富比賽經驗的Echo Juggling Team的鄭逸朗、陳浚軒、莫柏然;自幼自學扯鈴的兩兄弟張諾、張喆;及極具個人風格的花式足球員鄭皓丰、李皓林,經過專業雜耍表演者的指導下,將於大館的舞台與大家分享練習成果﹗

十三位年齡介乎11至20歲的同學,包括:擁有武術底子的繩標手吳永鏗;年紀輕輕但扯鈴年資已12年的嚴雍晴;筲箕灣崇真學校雜藝隊的徐靖嵐、余東頤、古靄澄;成員均具豐富比賽經驗的Echo Juggling Team的鄭逸朗、陳浚軒、莫柏然;自幼自學扯鈴的兩兄弟張諾、張喆;及極具個人風格的花式足球員鄭皓丰、李皓林,經過專業雜耍表演者的指導下,將於大館的舞台與大家分享練習成果﹗

十三位年齡介乎11至20歲的同學,包括:擁有武術底子的繩標手吳永鏗;年紀輕輕但扯鈴年資已12年的嚴雍晴;筲箕灣崇真學校雜藝隊的徐靖嵐、余東頤、古靄澄;成員均具豐富比賽經驗的Echo Juggling Team的鄭逸朗、陳浚軒、莫柏然;自幼自學扯鈴的兩兄弟張諾、張喆;及極具個人風格的花式足球員鄭皓丰、李皓林,經過專業雜耍表演者的指導下,將於大館的舞台與大家分享練習成果﹗

十三位年齡介乎11至20歲的同學,包括:擁有武術底子的繩標手吳永鏗;年紀輕輕但扯鈴年資已12年的嚴雍晴;筲箕灣崇真學校雜藝隊的徐靖嵐、余東頤、古靄澄;成員均具豐富比賽經驗的Echo Juggling Team的鄭逸朗、陳浚軒、莫柏然;自幼自學扯鈴的兩兄弟張諾、張喆;及極具個人風格的花式足球員鄭皓丰、李皓林,經過專業雜耍表演者的指導下,將於大館的舞台與大家分享練習成果﹗

十三位年齡介乎11至20歲的同學,包括:擁有武術底子的繩標手吳永鏗;年紀輕輕但扯鈴年資已12年的嚴雍晴;筲箕灣崇真學校雜藝隊的徐靖嵐、余東頤、古靄澄;成員均具豐富比賽經驗的Echo Juggling Team的鄭逸朗、陳浚軒、莫柏然;自幼自學扯鈴的兩兄弟張諾、張喆;及極具個人風格的花式足球員鄭皓丰、李皓林,經過專業雜耍表演者的指導下,將於大館的舞台與大家分享練習成果﹗

十三位年齡介乎11至20歲的同學,包括:擁有武術底子的繩標手吳永鏗;年紀輕輕但扯鈴年資已12年的嚴雍晴;筲箕灣崇真學校雜藝隊的徐靖嵐、余東頤、古靄澄;成員均具豐富比賽經驗的Echo Juggling Team的鄭逸朗、陳浚軒、莫柏然;自幼自學扯鈴的兩兄弟張諾、張喆;及極具個人風格的花式足球員鄭皓丰、李皓林,經過專業雜耍表演者的指導下,將於大館的舞台與大家分享練習成果﹗